Date Time Event Location
Sat 14th May 19:30–22:00 Anything for Love New Theatre Royal Lincoln

The Meat Loaf Story Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ
Tue 17th May 19:30-22:00 WALK RIGHT BACK New Theatre Royal Lincoln

The Everly Brothers Story Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ
Fri 20th May 19:30–22:00 Cloudbusting: New Theatre Royal Lincoln

The Music of Kate Bush Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ
Wed 22 Jun – Thu 23 Jun
The Lincolnshire Show 2022 Lincolnshire Showground


Lincoln LN2 2NA
Fri 24th June 19:30–22:15 Jive Talkin' New Theatre Royal Lincoln


Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ
Fri 1st July 17:00 - 23:00 Simply Red Lincolnshire Showground


Lincoln LN2 2NA
Sat 2nd July 17:00–23:00 Paul Weller Lincolnshire Showground


Lincoln LN2 2NA
Sat 2nd July 19:30–21:30 Vivaldi’s Four Seasons Lincoln Cathedral

by Candlelight Minster Yard, Lincoln LN2 1PX
Sat 9th July 16:30–22:30 Comedy In The Park Lincolnshire Showground


Lincoln LN2 2NA
Fri 8th July 16:30 McFly Lincolnshire Showground


Lincoln LN2 2NA
Sat 16th July 15:30–22:00 Russell Howard The Engine Shed


University of Lincoln, Brayford Pool, Lincoln LN6 7TS
Fri 5th Aug 19:30–21:30 Lincoln Cathedral Flower Festival Lincoln Cathedral

Musical Meander Minster Yard, Lincoln LN2 1PX
Sun 18th Sept 19:30–22:00 Magic of Motown New Theatre Royal Lincoln


Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ
Fri 30th Sept 19:00 Toploader The Drill, Lincoln Drill Hall


Free School Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY
Sat 29th Oct 12:00–23:00 Oktoberfest Lincoln 2022 South Commons, St Catherines,


Lincoln, LN5 8EW