Date Time Event Location
Fri 30th Sept 12:00–23:00 Toploader The Drill, Lincoln Drill Hall


Free School Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY
Sun 6th Oct 19:30 Jim Davidson New Theatre Royal Lincoln


Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ
Sat8-9th Oct
The Abba Disco Wonderland The Engine Shed


University of Lincoln, Brayford Pool, Lincoln LN6 7TS
Wed 12th Oct 19:30 Carole: The Music of Carole King New Theatre Royal Lincoln


Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ
Sun 16 Oct 19:30 Jim Davidson New Theatre Royal Lincoln


Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ
Thur 27th Oct 19:30-23:30 Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun The Engine Shed


University of Lincoln, Brayford Pool, Lincoln LN6 7TS
Sat 29th Oct 21:00 Ultimate Coldplay New Theatre Royal Lincoln


Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ
Sat 29th Oct 19:30–21:30 Oktoberfest Lincoln 2022 South Commons, St Catherines,

Musical Meander Lincoln, LN5 8EW
Sun 30th Oct 19:00 Marti Pellow New Theatre Royal Lincoln

Pellow Talk Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ
Fri 11 Nov 19:00–23:00 Soul II Soul The Engine Shed


University of Lincoln, Brayford Pool, Lincoln LN6 7TS
Sat 10 Dec 11:00-12:00 The Snowman At Lincoln Cathedral

Lincoln Cathedral Minster Yard, Lincoln LN2 1PX
9 Dec -10 Dec
Concert Of Carols Lincoln Cathedral

By Candlelight Minster Yard, Lincoln LN2 1PX
Fri 20th Jan 19:30-22:00 The Rolling Stones Story New Theatre Royal Lincoln


Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ
Sun 22 Jan 19:30 Simon & Garfunkel New Theatre Royal Lincoln

Through The Years Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ
Sun 16 Apr 19:30 Paul Young New Theatre Royal Lincoln


Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ
Sat 13 May 19:00-21:00 Big Country The Engine Shed


University of Lincoln, Brayford Pool, Lincoln LN6 7TS